The Secret on Oprah: The Aftershow

oprah.jpg  For those of you who enjoyed the original Oprah show on The Secret (DVD), here is a link to the aftershow (provided by Whatanicewebsite.com).

It is also a good show. Once again, one of my favorite quotes came from Michael Beckwith (this is a quote to say to yourself in the mirror):

“I am available to more good than I have ever experienced, realized or imagined before in my life.”

March 12, 2007. life, Passion, personal, Personal Development.

One Comment

  1. Laura Krugle replied:

    I just want to say that I amsorry for your loss and that Steve was a great and a really good person. He also ibspired alot of people to do there best and he gave them the tools to do it. I know ge will be missed by alot of people.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

